Newest Inmate Profiles on WriteAPrisoner.com (2024)

Jermaine Curtis

41 | Straight | Florida

Black/African American | Spiritual

Hello!

I'm new to this, so I'll jump right in. I'm looking for someone that I can correspond with while incarcerated. Some characteristics about me are: I love to talk, but I'm an awesome listener.

I love to joke and laugh. I love to go out. Some of my hobbies are sports cars, the outdoors, and fishing. I'm a spiritual person. I attend church services. I'm not necessarily looking…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted today!

Jeremiah Navarro

26 | Straight | California

Hispanic/Latino American | Spiritual

Greetings, my name is Jeremiah. I'm 26 years old and from Stockton, California. I'm 5'10", 190 pounds and have no children. I go home in a few months and am open to making some friends, I am NOT seeking a romantic relationship.

I enjoy laughing, quality conversation, making people smile, and being in a great mood. I hope to hear from you soon.

Let's put a smile on that face and…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted today!

Ryan Moore

36 | Straight | Kentucky

White | Christian

Hello, my name is Ryan Moore and I am from Glasgow, Kentucky. I am currently being held against my will paying my debt to society for decisions I kick myself in a** daily for...

I am a dad of a beautiful, blue eyed masterpiece daughter who I created fifteen years ago...She is the number one woman in my life, it's the number two spot I have had so much trouble filling...I have no regrets…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted today!

Kenneth Hubbard

43 | Straight | Tennessee

White | Muslim

Hello, my name is Kenneth Hubbard.

I am here in hopes of establishing positive pen pals/friends to correspond with by mail to help me with bettering my life in prison and upon my release, helping me become a better member of society.

I enjoy drawing and working with my hands. My career goal, which I'd like to obtain after my release, is in excavation and plumbing. And when it…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted today!

Kamaal Thompson

49 | Straight | Virginia

Black/African American | Christian

My name is Kamaal Thompson. I am 48 years old, 5'11" tall, and weigh 213 lbs, with a medium build. My hair is currently in twists, and I am in the process of growing dreads. I was born and raised in Brooklyn, New York, and moved to Richmond in 1989 at the age of 14. My birthday is on 8/29; I share the same birthday as the late Michael Jackson, who I believe was the greatest entertainer and…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted today!

Philander Jenkins

41 | Straight | Minnesota

Black/African American

Allow me to introduce myself. My name is Philander Jenkins SR. I'm 41 years old, and I'm from Chicago, IL. I am 5'10" with a beard, and I have a light brown skin complexion. I have a lot of tattoos and express my pain and the few joys life has blessed me with. Loyalty and trust are two of the most important things in life to me; without them, how can one expect any type of relationship to work…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted today!

Michael Moreau

58 | Straight | Nebraska

Multi-racial

Hello and a good day to you, my name is Michael. I have been incarcerated since the young age of twenty-one, so I have limited life experiences outside of prison. I have accepted responsibility for the crime I committed, and the sentence of life that came with it, well, most days I do. I try to deal with life's frustrations in as positive a light as possible and focus on the matters I can…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted today!

Edward Donelan

26 | Straight | Washington

American Indian/Alaska Native | Native American

Hello, my name is Edward but I go by Eddie. I'm on here to meet new positive people and make some new friends. I like to laugh and joke, so hopefully, you can handle me being stupid at times.

If you're interested in talking to me, message me as it's faster, and I may not always be at the same facility. Then you can learn more about me.

Profile Alert! This profile was posted today!

Michael Clark

35 | Gay | Kentucky

White | Christian

My name is Michael Clark. I am a 34-year-old country boy who loves being outdoors. Fishing, hiking, camping, and hanging out with friends and family are some of my favorite activities.

Now that I am close to getting out, I am trying to find someone with whom I can build a strong friendship and maybe even a relationship in the long run. I have been locked up off and on for a long time…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted today!

Efren Medina

49 | Straight | Arizona

Hispanic/Latino American | Catholic

Greetings. My name is Efren Medina, and I'm a 49-year-old single Hispanic man who's currently incarcerated here on Arizona's death row. I'm seeking a meaningful friendship with someone who is interested in writing me. My interests and hobbies include reading suspense/horror books, writing letters, emails, artwork, photography, sports, music, and making hobby craft items. If you'd like to…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted today!

Sean Batura

33 | Straight | Kentucky

Hispanic/Latino American | Christian

Hello, my name is Sean. I'm Puerto Rican and white. I speak both English and Spanish. I'm born and raised in Orlando, FL. I've been incarcerated for quite some time now (13 years to be exact). I'm hoping to find someone I can connect with on an emotional/intimate level. It's been a long time since I've had any correspondence with a female, and I'm really tired of being lonely. If there are any…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted today!

Clay Conaway

28 | Straight | Delaware

White | Christian

My name is Clay, and I'm from southern Delaware, USA. I'm currently incarcerated in Delaware. I'm 6’3”, around 240 lbs, and have dirty blonde hair. These pictures are from right before I came to prison in 2019. When I'm home, I spend most of my free time at the beach, at the gym, fishing, or relaxing somewhere with a good book in my hands. Before I was incarcerated, I spent 4 years at the…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted today!

Donovan Hogue

24 | Gay | Kentucky

White | Other

I am hopeful that my ad strikes someone wanting to meet someone new and pursue friendship. I'm in prison for making some bad decisions about the people I chose to associate with.

Unfortunately, ignorance isn't a defense in the modern world, though. I have a lot of interests that I do want to express to that special someone, and I very much intend to if that person speaks the right…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted today!

Daniel Rueckert

34 | Straight | Michigan

White | Protestant

Hello, my name is Dan. I'm looking to meet somebody to get to know and perhaps call a friend! So I'm currently serving 22 years for 1st-degree CSC and have been in since 2013. I know that this will be a deal-breaker, and that's understandable. But I hope there is a woman that will stop and give me a chance to show I'm not that person. I take full responsibility for everything and am working…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted today!

Jhamerrick Milton

31 | Bi-sexual | Texas

Black/African American | Spiritual

Jhamerrick is my name. I am one of those seeking a respectful, optimistic being. Attracting the light of dark rooms, bold travelers, entrepreneurs, sport fanatics, fashion savvy, ambitious personas.

My strengths include brute honesty, listening, understanding advisory, leadership foresight, etc. I have no kids but want many. I am open to international correspondence.

Profile Alert! This profile was posted today!

Latrice Dillard

34 | Bi-sexual | Minnesota

Hello,

My name's Latrice. I'm here to meet people from all around the world with hopes of establishing a good support system. I'm interested in art, music, reading, and holism, with hobbies such as spoken word, Kabbalah, yoga, and meditation. Like a whale permitting ants to govern its oceans from inception, I've inadvertently enabled all sorts of oppression to monopolize my narrative.…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted today!

Timothy Nagy

28 | Straight | Connecticut

White | Christian

Hey, thanks for checking out my profile. I'm 28 years old and I have two sons whom I love very much. I previously served in the Navy as an Aegis-computer Network Technician Fire Controlman. After I left the service, I became a IBEW electrician. I've done work ranging from building data centers for companies like Facebook to building schools and hospitals. Most of my life centered around my…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted today!

Denzell Jordan

34 | Straight | Illinois

Black/African American

Ladies, before I begin this introduction of myself, I want to say thank you for your time and I apologize for us meeting like this. I usually don't do this kind of thing, but I'm in a space where I want a friend as an outlet to converse with, message, and build an authentic friendship that's based on a solid foundation.

My name is Denzell Jordan, I am 34 and I'm incarcerated for…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted today!

Christopher Franklin

38 | Straight | Arkansas

White | Non-denominational

What's up!

My name is Chris. I'm a small-town country boy from Harrisburg, Arkansas. I spent most of my time on the outside fishing and dirt track racing. I enjoy reading, singing, and playing music. I have a passion for any outdoor activity. In my time here, I have learned to find the positives in the worst of situations. One thing life has taught me is that everyone makes mistakes,…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted today!

Arlandis Paige

57 | Straight | Texas

Black/African American | Spiritual

Hey!

I'm glad you stopped by. My name is Arlandis, but friends call me "Momentum". I am 57 years old, and I come from a lot of different places and cultures. I was born in Houston, raised in Denton, and now live in the Seattle community. I attended college from 2014-15 before graduating.

My short-term goal is to meet new people from all walks of life, cultures, and religions. I…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted today!
Profile Alert! Poetry added today!

Newest Inmate Profiles on WriteAPrisoner.com (2024)

References

Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Aron Pacocha

Last Updated:

Views: 6046

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (48 voted)

Reviews: 95% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Aron Pacocha

Birthday: 1999-08-12

Address: 3808 Moen Corner, Gorczanyport, FL 67364-2074

Phone: +393457723392

Job: Retail Consultant

Hobby: Jewelry making, Cooking, Gaming, Reading, Juggling, Cabaret, Origami

Introduction: My name is Aron Pacocha, I am a happy, tasty, innocent, proud, talented, courageous, magnificent person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.